## Policies & Procedures Advisory Committee (PPAC)

## Committee Roster

September 2021-August 2022

	Representation	Member
1)	Executive Vice Chancellor, Co-Chair	Jose Torres
2)	Vice Chancellor of HR & Police Services, Co-Chair	Kristina Hannon
3)	Management, CHC (appointed by college president)	Keith Wurtz
4)	Management, SBVC (appointed by college president)	Ray Carlos
5)	Faculty, CHC (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Jodi Hanley
6)	Faculty, SBVC (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Lucas Cuny
7)	Classified, CHC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	(pending appointment)
8)	Classified, SBVC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Nathan Yearyean
9)	Classified, DSO (appointed by Classified Senate Presidents)	(pending appointment)
10)	ASG President or designee, CHC	Tiana McBride/Sasha Paago
11)	ASG President or designee, SBVC	Paul Del Rosario
12)	Confidential Group (appointed by Administrative Officer)	Stacey Nikac/Cyndie St. Jean
13)	EEO Committee Representative (appointed by EEO Committee)	(appointment declined)
14)	CSEA (appointed by CSEA)	Ernest Guillen
15)	CTA (appointed by CTA)	Meridyth McLaren
16)	POA (appointed by POA)	(pending appointment)
17)	Black Faculty & Staff	Stephanie Lewis
18)	Latino Faculty & Staff	Maria Del Carmen Rodriguez