| | Representation | Member | Appointed/Term |
|--|--|---------------------|---|
| Quad-Chair (administrative) VC, Educational Services | | vacant | By position |
| Quad-Chair (administrative) District Director RPIE | | Christopher Crew | By position |
| Quad-Chair (classified) elected by committee from committee (1 academic year term) | | Artour Aslanian | Appointed 10/28/2021 Expires 09/2022 |
| Quad-Chair (faculty) elected by committee from committee (1 academic year term) | | Celia Huston | Appointed 10/28/2021 Expires 09/2022 |
| 1) | VC, Educational Services | vacant | 09/2021 |
| 2) | District Director Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness | Christopher Crew | n/a |
| 3) | Chief Technology Officer | Luke Bixler | n/a |
| 4) | Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning, CHC | Giovanni Sosa | n/a |
| 5) | Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning, SBVC | Joanna Oxendine | 02/2021 |
| 6) | Human Resources Representative (appointed by VC HR) | Joe Opris | 09/2021 |
| 7) | Faculty, CHC (appointed by Academic Senate President) | Jeff Schmidt | 08/2020 |
| 8) | Faculty, SBVC (appointed by Academic Senate President) | Davena Burns-Peters | 09/2021 |
| 9) | Management, CHC (Accreditation Liaison Officer. appointed by college president) | Keith Wurtz | 09/2021 |
| 10) | Management, SBVC (Accreditation Liaison Officer. appointed by college president) | Dina Humble | 09/2021 |
| 11) | Accreditation Committee Chair, CHC | Keith Wurtz | n/a |
| 12) | Accreditation Committee Chair, SBVC | Celia Huston | n/a |
| 13) | Classified, CHC (appointed by Classified Senate President) | Brandice Mello | Prior 2018 |
| 14) | Classified, SBVC (appointed by Classified Senate President) | John Feist | 08/2020 |
| 15) | Professional Development Coordinator or designee, CHC | Kashaunda Harris | 09/2021 |
| 16) | Professional Development Coordinator or designee, SBVC | Rania Hamdy | 10/2020 |
| 17) | Confidential Group (by position, EA Office of the Chancellor) | Heather Ford | n/a |
| 18) | CSEA Representative, CHC (appointed by CSEA) | Artour Aslanian | 10/2017 |
| | | | i |

Committee Support: Heather Ford (<u>hford@sbccd.edu</u>)

| | Representation | Member | Appointed/Term |
|-----|--|-------------------------------|----------------|
| 19) | CSEA Representative, SBVC (appointed by CSEA) | Kay Dee Yarborough | 09/2021 |
| 20) | CSEA Representative, DSO (appointed by CSEA) | Myung Koh | 03/2021 |
| 21) | CTA (appointed by CTA) | Guy Martin Hinrichs | unk |
| 22) | Black Faculty & Staff Association (appointed by BFSA President) | Allan Erving & Ariel Davis | 09/2021 |
| 23) | Latino Faculty, Staff, & Administrators Association (appointed by LFSAA President) | vacant | |
| 24) | Associated Student Government President or designee, CHC | Madeleine Boone | 09/2021 |
| 25) | Associated Student Government President or designee, SBVC | Paul Del Rosario | 09/2021 |