

District Budget Advisory Committee (DBAC) Committee Roster

September 2021-August 2022

	Representation	Appointee
1)	Executive Vice Chancellor, Chair	Jose Torres
2)	Management, CHC (appointed by college president)	Kevin Horan
3)	Management, SBVC (appointed by college president)	Scott Thayer
4)	VP, Admin Services, CHC	Mike Strong
5)	VP, Admin Services, SBVC	Scott Stark
6)	Faculty, CHC (1 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Brandi Bailes
7)	Faculty, CHC (2 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Josh Robles
8)	Faculty, SBVC (1 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Davena Burns-Peters
9)	Faculty, SBVC (2 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Romana Pires
10)	ASG President or designee, CHC	Robert Alexander
11)	ASG President or designee, SBVC	(pending appointment)
12)	CTA (appointed by CTA)	Meridyth McLaren (pending appointment)
13)	Director of Fiscal Services	Larry Strong
14)	Business Manager	Steve Sutorus
15)	Chief Technology Officer	Luke Bixler
16)	Classified, CHC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Laura Van Genderen
17)	Classified, SBVC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Girija Raghavan
18)	CSEA Treasurer (appointed by CSEA)	Rosemarie Hansen
19)	DSO (appointed by CSEA)	Corrina Baber
20)	Black Faculty & Staff	Denise Knight
21)	Latino Faculty & Staff	Erik Morden